OS MASHUPS DE WAKE ME UP WHEN SEPTEMBER ENDS, DO GREEN DAY

wake_me_up_when_september_ends_1

Lembra que, quando setembro começou, fizemos uma lista de mashups de September, do Earth, wind & fire? Como prometemos, aqui está a listinha de mashups de “Wake me up when september ends”, do Green Day.

Mashup Germany – The day the music died

Green Day vs. B.O.B. feat. Taylor Swift vs. Eric Clapton vs. Don McClean vs. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart vs. Weezer vs. Bob Marley vs. Elvis Presley vs. Kelly Clarkson vs. Mistah F.A.B. ft T-Pain vs. Puff Daddy vs. Jessie J vs. J Geils Band

Mighty Mike – September really ends

Green Day vs. Culture Club

Shahar Varshall – Just give me a mirror when september ends

P!ink- just Give Me A Reason (Lukasz Lewandowski Instrumental)
Michael Jackson – Man In The Mirror
Green Day- Wake Me Up When September Ends

Djenergy – Wake me up when september ends, fireworks

Katy Perry – Firework
Green Day – Wake Me Up When September Ends

One real dream – I want you back when september ends

Green Day vs. Jackson 5

_oki – Chasing September

Green Day vs. Snow Patrol (Chasing Cars)

Ayee – Wake me up I don’t care when september ends

Green Day vs. Icona Pop

Deixe um comentário

Arquivado em Uncategorized

Deixe uma resposta

